Editorial Board


Sebastian Yakisich, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden


Board Members

Biondi Zoccai Giuseppe, Division of Cardiology, University of Turin, S. Giovanni Battista - Molinette Hospital, Italy

Calaf Gloria, Institute for Advanced Research, Tarapaca University, Arica, Chile; Center for Radiological Research, Columbia University Medical Center, New York, NY, USA

Chowdhury Ezharul Hoque, International Medical University (IMU), Kuala Lampur, Malaysia

Colabufo Nicola Antonio, Dipartimento Farmaco-Chimico, Università degli Studi di Bari, Italy

Croce M. Virginia, National University of La Plata, Centre for Basic and Applied Immunological Research, Argentina

Ekinci Deniz, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Agricultural Faculty, Enzyme and Microbial Biotechnology Division, Turkey

Elsaie Mohamed L., Voluntary instructor of Dermatology and Cutaneous surgery, University of Miami Miller, USA

Epifano Francesco, Dipartimento di Scienze del Farmaco, Facoltà di Farmacia, Università G. D’Annunzio di Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Fogdell-Hahn Anna, Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Center for Molecular Medicine, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Glover Elbert D., University of Maryland College Park School of Public Health, Department of Public & Community Health, MD, USA

Hanci Volkan, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Medical School, Department of Anaesthesiology and Reanimation, Turkey

Herold-Mende Christel, Division of Neurosurgical Research, Department of Neurosurgery, Heidelberg, Germany

© PAGEPress 2008-2018     -     PAGEPress is a registered trademark property of PAGEPress srl, Italy.     -     VAT: IT02125780185     •     Privacy